Caught!

It was my third year living in the dorms.  Same roommate all three years.  Danny was unusual in our dorm in that he attracted girls; even more than he wanted.  A jew with a chiseled face, deep blue eyes and wavy dark brown hair on an athletic six foot frame.  With these credentials he easily could have joined any fraternity but he had his reasons for slow playing college in the dorm with our sub-fratworthy crowd. 

 He would go do things with his family or high school friends and always return later than expected.  One evening, he was out and I was watching a rerun of Charlie’s Angels.  The old ones with Cheryl Ladd.  Now if you’ve seen the twenty something Cheryl Ladd you would remember –  probably the prettiest and hottest girl ever on TV.  The tension was unbearable and not from the plot.  So afterward I laid down on my bottom bunk and relieved the tremendous pressure that built inside me from seeing her bulging shirt, her gorgeous face, and her hips that scream on some sort of evolutionary level ‘mate with me and I will bear perfect children’.  I dozed off after a powerful orgasm.  Sperm that probably thought they were going to swim in Cheryl Ladds sweet fluids leading to eternal life of genetic greatness but instead died on a towel in a dorm room with so many other zillions of wasted half-lives.   It’s okay though, the door was locked. 

 Not ok!  Danny for once got back early.  Not only that but he executed a world record key in the door maneuver with no missed fumbling attempts and a kick open of the door all in one motion.  I woke up quick, and scrambled to the closet and hoped maybe I somehow escaped unseen.  It’s probably okay and even exciting if a girl got caught doing this but a guy – expecially a guy who clearly doesn’t experience the real thing – not okay.  My hopes that he overlooked anything didn’t last long because he never entered the room after this without considerable loud talking to himself and atleat 30 seconds of fumbling with his keys.  I had learned my lesson – what kind of jerkoff did he think I was?

Posted on September 22, 2011, in Girlfriends, Love. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

